Contact Details

You can contact us though the details below or email us through the Contact Us Form

General Enquiries:
Cork Simon Community, St. Nicholas House, Cove Street, Cork
021 4321 051 
reception@corksimon.ie

Fundraising:
021 4321 166 
fundraising@corksimon.ie

Volunteering:
021 4226 031
volunteer@corksimon.ie

HR, Training & Recruitment:
021 4929 408
recruit@corksimon.ie

Emergency Shelter:
Anderson's Quay, Cork
021 4278 728 
shelter@corksimon.ie

Day & Outreach Team: 
087 9045 778 / 087 6599 756 
outreach@corksimon.ie

Youth Homeless Drug Prevention Project:
087 6185 907 
youthdrugsproject@corksimon.ie

High-Support Housing:
021 4226 032
headofhousing@corksimon.ie

Housing Support:
021 4226 045 / 021 4226 046
housingsupport@corksimon.ie

Employment & Training Facilitator:
087 1790 505
fiona@corksimon.ie

Activities Co-ordinator:
087 6501 589
activities@corksimon.ie

Houses:

CLANMORNIN HOUSE: 021 4964 375 
Boreenmanna Road

MILL HOUSE: 021 4226 020 
Anderson's Quay

VICTORIA ROAD: 021 4315 262

TÍR NA NÓG: 021 4350 145 
Blackrock

GATEWAY: 021 4226 041 
Leitrim Street

People:

Head of Cork Simon:
Dermot Kavanagh
dermot@corksimon.ie
021 4321 051

Assistant Director: 
Aaron O'Connell
aaron@corksimon.ie
021 4321 051 

Head of Finance & Administration: 
Colin Meikle
colin@corksimon.ie
021 4929 403 

Campaigns & Communications Manager: 
Paul Sheehan
paul.sheehan@corksimon.ie
021 4929 406
087 1219 203 

Head of Fundraising: 
Rachel Stevenson
rachel@corksimon.ie
021 4929 400

Human Resources Manager: 
David Nevin
david@corksimon.ie
021 4321 278 

Volunteer Co-ordinator: 
Tom Cremin
volunteer@corksimon.ie
021 4226 031
087 9812 394

Head of Homeless Emergency Support Services: 
Eleanor Kiely
eleanor@corksimon.ie
021 4226 027

Head of Housing Support Services:  
Kerry McCallion-Brennan
headofhousing@corksimon.ie
021 4226 032