Our Team

Head of Cork Simon: 
Dermot Kavanagh
dermot@corksimon.ie
021 4321 051

 

Assistant Director: 
Aaron O’Connell
aaron@corksimon.ie
021 4321 051

 

Head of Finance & Administration: 
Colin Meikle
colin@corksimon.ie
021 4929 403

 

Campaigns & Communications Manager: 
Paul Sheehan
paul.sheehan@corksimon.ie
021 4929 406
087 1219 203

 

Head of Fundraising: 
Rachel Stevenson
rachel@corksimon.ie
021 4929 400 

Human Resources Manager: 
David Nevin
david@corksimon.ie
021 4321 278

 

Acting Volunteer Co-ordinator: 
Emma O’Connell
volunteer@corksimon.ie
021 4226 031
087 9812 394

 

Acting Head of Homeless Emergency Support Services: 
Tom Cremin
tom.cremin@corksimon.ie
021 4226 027

 

Head of Housing Support Services:  
Kerry McCallion-Brennan
headofhousing@corksimon.ie
021 4226 032

 


Team Leaders

Emergency Shelter Team Leader: 
Jason O’Riordan
shelterteamleader2@corksimon.ie
021 4278 728

 

Emergency Shelter Team Leader:
Moss Naughton
shelterteamleads@corksimon.ie
021 4278 728

 

Mill House Team Leader: 
Josephine Crinnion
tlmh@corksimon.ie
021 4226 020

 

Victoria Road Team Leader: 
Lynn Vinit
tlvr@corksimon.ie
021 4315 262

Boreenmanna Road Team Leader:
Christine Sabin
tlbmr@corksimon.ie
021 4318 714

 

Tír na nÓg Team Leader: 
Christine Sabin
tltnn@corksimon.ie
021 4350 145

 

Gateway Team Leader:
Colette O’Brien
gatewaytl@corksimon.ie
021 4226 041

 

Housing Support Team Leader: 
Mark Jordan
tlhousingsupport@corksimon.ie
021 4226 045

 

Click here to learn about what some of our skilled and experienced team do in their roles at Cork Simon.